Your Continuing
Education Starts Here

All Administration/ Leadership Events

TLC Cohort 5 Technology Leadership Certification Program

January 30 & 31, 2018

Instructional Coaching Cadre

February 14 & 15, 2018

TLC Cohort 5 Technology Leadership Certification Program

April 10 & 11, 2018

Instructional Coaching Cadre

April 18 & 19, 2018

TLA 2.0 Teacher Leadership Academy

June 7 & 8, 2018

Indiana Mathematics Leadership Academy

June 12-14, 2018

TLA 2.0 Teacher Leadership Academy

September 4 & 5, 2018

All Assessment Events

Math Process Standards Grades K-5  (2  days)

February 20 & 21, 2018

Math Process Standards 6-12 (2 Days)

March 14 & 15, 2018

Preparing Students for Prewriting ILEARN 6-8

Friday, March 16, 2018

DOK 2.0 in the ELA/Science/Social Studies Classrom K-5

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

DOK 2.0 in the ELA/Science/Social Studies Classrom 6-12

Tuesday, March 21, 2018

Assessment Series: K-12

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Learn How to Prepare Your Students For iLearn ELA Grades 3-5

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Learn How to Prepare Your Students For iLearn ELA Grades 6-8

Friday, April 13, 2018

Preparing Students for Prewriting ILEARN 3-5

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

ILEARN:​ ​Preparing​ ​your​ ​Students​ ​for​ ​the​ ​New Assessment​ ​Math​ ​Grades​ ​3-5

Friday, April 20, 2018

ILEARN:​ ​Preparing​ ​your​ ​Students​ ​for​ ​the​ ​New Assessment​ ​Math​ ​Grades​ ​6-8

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Assessment Series: K-12

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Assessment Series: K-12

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

All Curriculum/ Leadership Events

New 1 Hour Evening Webinars – Live Webinar: Building Number Sense K-5

December 13, 2017
4:00pm – 5:00pm

Teaching Literacy in the K-5 Classroom

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Teaching Literacy in the 6-12 Classroom

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Why Blend? Personalize Learning For All

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

DOK 2.0 in the Math Classroom 6-12

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Math Discourse

Thursday, January 25, 2018

TLC Cohort 5 Technology Leadership Certification Program

January 30 & 31, 2018

Engaging Students in Critical Thinking Skills

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Creating​ ​Problem​ ​Solvers​ ​&​ ​Critical​ ​Thinkers​ ​in​ ​the Math​ ​6-12​ ​Classroom

Thursday, February 8, 2018

#GoOpen with Digital Lesson Design/

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Math Process Standards Grades K-5  (2  days)

February 20 & 21, 2018

Innovation Destination: Classroom Redesign

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Asking Better Questions To Provoke Better Answers

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Math Process Standards 6-12 (2 Days)

March 14 & 15, 2018

DOK 2.0 in the ELA/Science/Social Studies Classrom K-5

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

DOK 2.0 in the ELA/Science/Social Studies Classrom 6-12

Tuesday, March 21, 2018

TLC Cohort 5 Technology Leadership Certification Program

April 10 & 11, 2018

DOK 2.0 in the Math Classroom  K-5

Monday, April 16, 2018

ILEARN:​ ​Preparing​ ​your​ ​Students​ ​for​ ​the​ ​New Assessment​ ​Math​ ​Grades​ ​3-5

Friday, April 20, 2018

ILEARN:​ ​Preparing​ ​your​ ​Students​ ​for​ ​the​ ​New Assessment​ ​Math​ ​Grades​ ​6-8

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Splashin’ & Divin’ w/ Technology in the Classroom

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Social & Emotional Learning

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

TLA 2.0 Teacher Leadership Academy

June 7 & 8, 2018

Indiana Mathematics Leadership Academy

June 12-14, 2018

TLA 2.0 Teacher Leadership Academy

September 4 & 5, 2018

All Technology Events

Why Blend? Personalize Learning For All

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

TLC Cohort 5 Technology Leadership Certification Program

January 30 & 31, 2018

Frameworks for Success in the Digital Age

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Click Refresh: Evaluating Your 1:1 Program

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

#GoOpen with Digital Lesson Design/

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Innovation Destination: Classroom Redesign

Thursday, February 22, 2018

TLC Cohort 5 Technology Leadership Certification Program

April 10 & 11, 2018

Splashin’ & Divin’ w/ Technology in the Classroom

Tuesday, May 8, 2018